Single users with active portals cannot be deleted from the Widen Collective. You'll be notified if you're deleting a user with active portals. After users are deleted from the Collective, portals they created are no longer accessible by anyone.


If you delete a group of users with active portals, contact the Widen Central Support team to transfer ownership of the portals to other users.