Project creators and proof providers can publish final deliverables to the Widen Collective after routing is complete.


You can close a deliverable from the project details, then choose to release the deliverable to the Assets app, close the deliverable, or simply close the deliverable. Closing it downloads the file to your computer for manual upload to the Collective.



When a file is released to the Collective, the filename will default to the file’s current title. You can update that, as well as choose an upload profile, before releasing it. Upload profiles listed in Workflow are the ones you have access to in the Collective.


If the filename is the same as a file that’s currently in the DAM, the files will conflict upon upload. Resolve the conflict and take other actions on the asset in the Collective.