If users are locked out of their account because of too many invalid password login attempts, you can unlock their account from the User Administration page.

To unlock a user account:
  1. Go to the Admin app.
  2. Click User Administration under User Settings in the left navigation.
  3. Click Unlock under Options in the row with the user’s name. If the Unlock option isn't there, it means the account has unlocked itself, which happens after 15 minutes.

Remember to contact users to alert them that their account has been unlocked.