You'll be automatically logged out of the Widen Collective after two hours of inactivity, including when you're uploading assets. Collective admins can contact the Widen Central Support team to request a shorter session timeout setting. Increasing the session timeout is not supported due to security risks.

For uploads, if a screensaver activates, the upload will automatically time out. We recommend deactivating the screensaver when uploading a large number of assets.

Dropbox and FTP uploads will not time out.