You can undo the most recent action in sections, text areas, and banner images within a portal. When you perform an action in one of those locations and want to revert to the previous action, simply click “Undo” in the notification that displays and action will be undone. Only one action can be undone.


Note that if you click the X to close the message, the action cannot be undone.